Youssef Aachoui Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 520 – 501-320-7706
Mohib Hafeez
MHafeez@uams.edu

Ambika Verma
AVerma@uams.edu

 

Jon Blevins Laboratory –  Biomed2 Room 521-2 – 501-686-8853

 

 

Karl Boehme Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 503 – 501-686-5120

 

 

Martin Cannon Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 518 -501-296-1255
Raj Singh
RSingh2@uams.edu

Lisa Williams
LRWilliams@uams.edu

 

Craig Forrest Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 512 and 516 – 501-686-8974 and 501-686-7466

 

Lu Huang Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 537 – 501-xxx-xxxx

 

Matt Jorgenson Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 511 – 501-526-6805
Joseph Bryant
JBryant6@uams.edu

Victoria Marcelle
VMarcelle@uams.edu

 

Chia Lee Laboratory – Biomed2 Room 531-2 and 533-2 – 501-526-7690 and 501-7689

 

 

Lin-Xi Li Laboratory – Biomed2 Room 515-2 – 501-686-6546
Priyangi Malaviarachchi
PAMalaviarachchi@uams.edu

 

Jia Liu Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 517 – 501-686-7467
Richard Connor
RConnor@uams.edu

 

Mark Manzano Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 529 – 501-686-5161

 

 

Richard Morrison Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 507 – 501-686-5153
Sandra Morrison
sgmorrison@uams.edu

 

Roger Pechous Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 508 – 501-686-5317

 

 

Mark Smeltzer Laboratory – Biomed2 Room 538-2 and 543-2 – 501-686-8217 and 501-686-5254
Sydnye Shuttleworth
SLShuttleworth@uams.edu

 

Jason Stumhofer Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 531 – 501-526-7688
Camille Foscue
CFoscue@uams.edu

 

Dan Voth Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 509 – 501-686-8847
Marissa Fullerton
MFullerton@uams.edu

 

Tiffany Weinkopff Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 535 – 501-686-7136
Manjunath Bettadapura
MNBettadapura@uams.edu

Anne Bowlin
ABowlin@uams.edu

Hayden Roys
HRoys@uams.edu

 

Xuming Zhang Laboratory – Biomed1 Room 524 – 501-686-5338