Jon Blevins Laboratory
Tyler Ratliff:
CTRatliff@uams.edu
501-686-8853

Karl Boehme Laboratory
Morgan Howells
MAHowells@uams.edu
501-686-5120

Chia Lee Laboratory
Ravi Gupta, Ph.D.
RKGupta@uams.edu
501-526-7691

Lin-Xi Li Laboratory
Jessica Gann
JIGann@uams.edu
501-686-6546

Priyangi Malaviarachchi
PAMalaviarachchi@uams.edu
501-686-6546

Jia Liu Laboratory
Rasim Shah, B.S.
RShah2@uams.edu
(501) 686-7467

Richard Morrison Laboratory
Sandra Morrison:
sgmorrison@uams.edu
501-686-5153

Roger Pechous Laboratory
Shalynn Mills
SDMills@uams.edu
501-686-5317

Mark Smeltzer Laboratory
Weston Mills
WBMills2@uams.edu
501-686-5254

Dan Voth Laboratory
Marissa Fullerton
MFullerton@uams.edu
501-686-8847

Kevin D. Young Laboratory
L. Anne Darley
ladarley@uams.edu
501-526-6805